Lucky Charms Team Challenge

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

swagLet me start off by saying, I have earned over $1000 by redeeming points called SB.  I’m not just posting some random promotion, I honestly do use this site every day.  The link is an affiliate link and I’d appreciate if you’d use it.  It helps me out.  😀

Sign Up Here

There are many signs and symbols from around the world that are seen as lucky. Others are thought to bring good fortune to the people that possess them. Some of these symbols are even believed to grant wishes, heal the sick, or ward off evil and curses. These signs and symbols often include four leaf clovers, horseshoes, shooting stars, lucky pennies and many, many more.

Others state that luck is when preparation meets opportunity. Whether you believe in lucky signs and symbols or not Swaggernauts, do you hear that knock? Opportunity is knocking! It’s Swagbucks Lucky Charms Team Challenge!

Cross your fingers (and your toes if you can) and join a team. The Horseshoe Heroes, Classy Clovers, Shooting Stars, and Polished Pennies could all use your good fortune in the following categories:

  • Surveys

  • Discover

  • Search

  • Watch

  • Swagstakes

  • Shop

  • Swag Codes

The Lucky Charms Team Challenge begins Monday, March 14th at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET and ends at 12pm PT/3pm ET on Friday, March 18th! In the meantime, don’t walk under any ladders and avoid all black cats! If you’re feeling lucky, join a team now because Pre-registration is currently OPEN!

All Swagbucks members who participate and contribute at least 300 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 40 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 20 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate, and members of the 4th place team will receive a 5 SB Swag Up Rebate! Your SB Swag Up Rebate will be made available on Friday, March 18th by 4pm PT/7pm ET and will expire on Thursday, March 31st.

Pre-Registration starts TODAY, Thursday March 11, so what are you waiting for, sign up now!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
Loading Facebook Comments ...

Share Your Thoughts

*

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: