Swag Code Alert!

Hey everyone — Swag Code Alert! Here’s the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com:

Code: Thankful4
Amount: 5 SB
Time: Tues, Nov 19th, 6am – 7:30am Pacific Time (9am – 10:30am Eastern / 2pm – 3:30pm GMT)
Available in: US, CAN, UK, IE

Make sure to go get your free Swag Bucks before time runs out! If you don’t know about Swagbucks yet, it’s the largest rewards website that gives people free gift cards for the things they do online.

In addition to earning Swag Bucks through the Search engine, playing Games, Watching videos, taking Surveys & more, they also like to give out Swag Codes for bonus Swag Bucks. The more Swag Bucks, the more free gifts cards! In fact, Swagbucks.com has helped me pay for birthday and Christmas gifts, even a speeding ticket once!  Don’t miss out on all the savings and free rewards — sign up for Swagbucks here.

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Share Your Thoughts


CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: